Κράτηση
για &

Εντυπώσεις - Ξενοδοχείο Ευήλιον

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
Rate                                        
Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

10
Αναστασία Β
Νοέ 2016
Greece   Greece
Φύγαμε από το Αρχοντικό Ευήλιον με τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις. Πανέμορφη θέα του Βόλου από το δωμάτιο, άψογη φιλοξενία από τους ιδιοκτήτες που σε έκαναν να αισθάνεσαι άνετα κάθε στιγμή και ήταν έτοιμοι να βοηθήσουν όποτε τους χρειαστήκαμε. Τέλος πρέπει να γίνει μνεία και στο σπιτικό πρωινό από τα χεράκια της Καλλιόπης.

tripadvisor
10
Κάλλια Π
Απρ 2017
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Υπέροχη εμπειρία!!
Ευρύχωρα δωμάτια, με παραδοσιακό "νοσταλγικό" χαρακτήρα!! Απίστευτη θέα από το δωμάτιο, ησυχία και γραφικές εικόνες ήταν το σκηνικό που έκαναν το 3ημερο μας ονειρικό! Η ζεστή φιλοξενία του Γιάννη και οι σπιτικές λιχουδιές της Καλλιόπης ολοκλήρωσαν με τον ομορφότερο τρόπο τις διακοπές μας!!

tripadvisor
10
evita S
Αύγ 2017
Θεσσαλονίκη Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Ο ξενώνας της Θωμαϊτσας
Πολύ όμορφο αρχοντικό στη Μακρυνίτσα. Χτισμένο γύρω στο 1850 και αναπαλαιωμένο όπως έπρεπε έτσι ώστε να είναι εναρμονισμένο με το αρχικό κτίσμα και το πανέμοσρφο χωριό. Για τους σινεφίλ και τους λάτρεις της λογοτεχνίας στη σουίτα που μείναμε γυρίστηκαν σκηνές από το σήριαλ " Τυφλόμυγα " βασιμένο στο ομώνυμο μυθιστόρημα της Ευγενίας Φακίνου !!! ( Στο σήριαλ ο ξενώνας ανήκε στη Θωμαϊτσα, η οποία φιλοξένησε την ηρωίδα κατά τη φυγή της. Διαβάστε το βιβλίο.) Η θέα από το αρχοντικό είναι μαγευτική και η σουίτα διαθέτει ένα μικρό μπαλκονάκι. Τι να πω ! Τα ταβάνια είναι ξυλόγλυπτα και η διακόσμηση όπως ταιριάζει σε ένα αρχοντικό χωρίς παραφωνίες. Το πρωινό είναι σπιτικό , φτιαγμένο από τα χέρια της ιδιοκτήτριας και σερβίρεται στην πολύ όμορφη αυλή του αρχοντικού ή αν έχει κρύο στην…

tripadvisor
10
Ελενα Λ
Οκτ 2017
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Υπέροχο !
Υπέροχη θέα από την Σουίτα... όμορφο ζεστό δωμάτιο, καθαρό με όλα τα απαραίτητα... Το ζευγάρι που το έχει, πολύ ευγενικό και φιλόξενο... το πρωινό μια χαρά..σπιτικό! Η τιμή της σουίτας που μείναμε πολύ καλή...

tripadvisor
10
drdinosgr
Νοέ 2017
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Όλα τελεια
Οι ιδιοκτητες ειναι υπέροχοι άνθρωποι, αππ την πρωτη στιγμη σε περιβάλλουν με ζεστασιά... αληθινά οικογενειακή ατμοσφαιρα Υπέροχη θέα ..ισως η καλύτερη στη Μακρυνιτσα Άψογο δωμάτιο (ΙΝΩ) μεγαλο και άνετο για 4μελη οικογένεια, με τελειο τζάκι Θα ξαναπάμε οπωσδήποτε

tripadvisor
10
gademis
Απρ 2018
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Υπέροχο όπως πάντα
Μετά από πολλά χρόνια επισκεφτήκαμε και πάλι το αρχοντικό Ευήλιον. Το ζευγάρι που είναι υπεύθυνο για το αρχοντικό τα τελευταία χρόνια είναι πολύ εξυπηρετικό και φιλικό με όρεξη για αυτό που κάνουν. Μείναμε το Σαββατοκύριακο των Βαΐων μαζί με το εξάχρονο παιδί μας στη δίχωρη σουίτα ΙΝΩ που έχει ένα μεγάλο υπνοδωμάτιο, και το σαλόνι με τους καναπέδες και το τζάκι που μπορούν να κοιμηθούν άνετα άλλα δύο παιδιά. Σε κάθε περίπτωση ο χώρος είναι υπέροχος όπως ακριβώς φαίνεται και στις φωτογραφίες, ενώ και η θέα είναι υπέροχη από τα παράθυρα και το μπαλκόνι του. Στα συν ότι είναι γεμάτο ήλιο και διαθέτει και free wi-fi με πολύ καλή ταχύτητα. Στα μείον είναι η λίγο μικρή τουαλέτα, αλλά για τα δεδομένα της Μακρινίτσας και υπολογίζοντας ότι πρόκειται για αρχοντικό είναι πολύ καλή. Το πρωινό είναι σαφώς αναβαθμισμένο σε σχέση με το παρελθόν με σπιτικές μαρμελάδες, τυροπιτάκια, πίτες, λουκουμάδες, ανάλογα με την ημέρα. Στα μειονεκτήματα για κάποιους κυρίως τον χειμώνα, διότι το καλοκαίρι υπάρχει έξω υπέροχη αυλή, μπορεί να είναι η μη ύπαρξη κοινόχρηστου σαλονιού, ή το γεγονός ότι απέχει περίπου 800 μέτρα από το parking. Εμείς πάντως παρ΄όλο το γεγονός ότι είχαμε μαζί μας ένα παιδί δεν αντιμετωπίσαμε κανένα πρόβλημα λόγω απόστασης και λόγω έλλειψης μεγάλου εσωτερικού κοινόχρηστου σαλονιού. Εν κατακλείδι και έχοντας την εμπειρία από παρόμοια καταλύματα της περιοχής νομίζω ότι είναι από τα καλύτερα, αν όχι το κορυφαίο, τόσο σε τοποθεσία, όσο και σε παροχές, συμπεριφορά ιδιοκτητών και τιμή.…

tripadvisor
10
Alexia
Σεπ 2018
Κατερίνη Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Θελω να ξαναπαω,ΤΩΡΑ!!
Μόνο θετικές εντυπώσεις μπορεί να έχει κάποιος από το Αρχοντικό Ευήλιον. Πετρόκτιστο, πανέμορφο, με ξύλινη οροφή, λιτά παραδοσιακά έπιπλα,και μια απέραντη ηρεμία. Μέχρι που πήγαμε εμείς, μετά η ηρεμία χάθηκε!!! Ζευγάρι με δίχρονο παιδί, μείναμε στη σουίτα ΗΩ για τέσσερις νύχτες. Μεγάλο δίχωρο δωμάτιο με θέα το Βόλο, αλλά με μικρό μπάνιο που λίγη σημασία έχει. Το πρωινό σερβίρεται στην αυλή του αρχοντικού,η οποία είναι ψηλά οπότε η θέα είναι απίστευτη. Πρωινό φτιαγμένο από τα χεράκια της Καλλιόπης Το μόνο μειονέκτημα -αν μπορείς να το πεις έτσι- είναι, αν έχεις πολλές αποσκευές και παιδιά θα πρέπει να τα κουβαλήσεις όλα με τα χέρια στα λιθόστρωτα καλντερίμια του χωριού, από το πάρκινγκ στη μία άκρη ως τον ξενώνα στην άλλη άκρη του χωριού.

tripadvisor
10
Λένα Κ
Μάρ 2019
Greece   Greece
Εκδρομή στο Πήλιο
Υπέροχη διαμονή. Ένα πολυ όμορφο και παραδοσιακό αρχοντικό στο ωραιότερο χωριό του Πηλίου.Ωραιο δωμάτιο ...άνετο και ζεστό.Το πρωινό πεντανόστιμο!.Και εύκολη πρόσβαση....είναι σχεδόν δίπλα στην κεντρική πλατεία της Μακρινίτσας Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάμε..!!!

tripadvisor
10
Minas_X
Μάρ 2019
Πετρούπολη Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Ολα εξαιρετικά.
Επισκεφτήκαμε την Μακρινίτσα διαμένοντας στο Ευήλιον. Οι οικοδεσπότες μας έκαναν να αισθανθούμε άνετα απο την πρώτη στιγμή. Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται στην καλύτερη τοποθεσία του χωριού και διαθέτει απιστευτη πανοραμική θέα. Το δωμάτιο ητσν παραδοσιακό και πολύ άνετο κα7 η θέρμανση λειτουργούσε ασταμάτητα. Το πρωινό καθημερινά ηταν πλούσιο και άφθονο. Συγχαρητήρια στο νεαρό ζευγάρι ιδιοκτητών. Σίγουρα θα το ξαναεπισκευτουμε!

tripadvisor
10
Γιάννης Σι.
Αύγ 2019
Greece   Greece
Φοβερή φιλοξενία σε ένα πανέμορφο αρχοντικό από μια μοναδική οικογένεια.
Πάνω απ' όλα οι αξέχαστες στιγμές του πρωινού! Με την κιθάρα του Γιάννη, τη φωνή της Καλλιόπης και την αυθόρμητη συμμετοχή των επισκεπτών ζήσαμε μοναδικές στιγμές τραγουδώντας και απολαμβάνοντας την εκπληκτική θέα του "μπαλκονιού του Αιγαίου"! Το πόσο γρήγορα ενώνει η μουσική ένα άγνωστο μεταξύ τους και αγουροξυπνημένο γκρουπ ανθρώπων αποτελούμενο από Έλληνες, Γερμανούς, Ολλανδούς και ότι άλλο, το βιώναμε κάθε πρωί. Καφές, χυμοί, γλυκά, πίτες ερχόταν και εξαφανιζόταν αλλά η παρέα δεν το κούναγε αν δεν πήγαινε δώδεκα το μεσημέρι. Φοβερή φιλοξενία σε ένα πανέμορφο αρχοντικό από μια μοναδική οικογένεια.

tripadvisor
10
Mijak
Sep 2016
Perth Western Australia Australia   Australia
We stayed a few nights for a wedding.Our room was quite small but that was entirely our fault.It is a charming place and the hosts are extremely helpful and friendly.Nothing is too much trouble.Word of caution though,it is a slightly uphill journey from the village square and all cobblestones so probably not for the very old and infirm.

tripadvisor
10
Chris D
Dec 2016
Nea Penteli Greece   Greece
Great traditional place
Great place in Makrinitsa offering traditionally decorated rooms. Great view to the Peninsula, warm and accommodating owners and nice breakfast as well giving you the opportunity to taste local recipes. Most of all it is located in an amazing location where you can walk around the stone paved streets, the traditional shops and taverns. Highly recommended.

tripadvisor
10
VassilisTs
Feb 2017
Athens Greece   Greece
Great choice to stay in Makrinitsa!
Traditional and well maintained mansion with awesome view. Located app 100 meters from village's square. We stayed in a spacious and well decorated room on the second floor. Breakfast was great. Wide variety & homemade flavors added value to our stay. Great hospitality from Jiannis & his wife.

tripadvisor
10
mcvmad
July 2017
Leyburn United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Tranquility in historical surroundings
What a great find. I asked someone in the village if they knew somewhere great to stay and they phoned Yianni and he came and collected me. This place is a little out of the way but is absolutely stunning. We had a beautiful room with views over Volos and the craggy cliffs around Makrinitsa. It was so peaceful we got a great night's sleep. Everything in the room was perfect and we loved the way it had been tastefully restored. Yiannis and Caliope made us feel very welcome and, as for breakfast, they couldn't have been more generous and attentive. We loved touches like the homemade preserves and omelette made to order. We really didn't want to leave. I would thoroughly recommend this place for a 'get away from it all' treat in the hills. The village is stunning and there is great…

tripadvisor
10
Edwardruddy
Aug 2017
Kansas City Mo USA   USA
Fantastic Views and Staff
Stayed most of a week on vacation. Breakfast every day was perfect with a nice breeze, good coffee and a breakfast variety each day. Very traditional building and décor. Everyone was very helpful, even when we asked for an early breakfast before a field trip! .

tripadvisor
10
Tripper2010
no
Hartley United Kingdom   United Kingdom
What an amazing place.
After Ionnis collected our baggage from the car we had a wonderful stroll to the hotel through the pedestrian precinct and slate cobbled streets to the property. It was very traditional and impeccably decorated and very welcoming. Our room was immaculate and our hosts were great in advising what to do and where to go. In the morning our breakfast consisted of locally produced jams and honey alongside home made bread and pastries made by Kalliopi, plus usual ingredients. Afterwards we were treated to some music on guitar plus incredible singing and dancing in the folklore of the region by our wonderful hosts.

tripadvisor
10
sophie418
Aug 2018
Hove United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fantastic stay in Makrinista
We spent one night in Evilion hotel and wished we could stay longer. Amazing views, lovely traditional house, spotlessly clean, very comfortable...Yanis the manager is very welcoming and goes beyond his way to help you with taxis, restaurants, excursions...very good breakfast with local honey and delicious cakes. Highly recommended hotel! Perfect for families or for a romantic stay.

tripadvisor
10
John D
Oct 2018
Toronto Canada   Canada
Jewel on Mt. Pelion
Had some difficulty finding it but once we did we discovered jewel of a hotel with views that are out of this world. Yannis, the manager, and his wife were very gracious and the breakfast was outstanding. Only there one night but most memorable.

tripadvisor
10
Emma G
Jun 2019
France   France
A beautiful boutique hotel
A rare find: historically preserved with beautiful views, genuine food and lovely coffee. The owners made our visit a special treat. We slept with the sea breeze on the third floor of the tower and had views across Volos and ocean below. Perfect for couples, singles and families.

tripadvisor
10
Sagapotravel
Sep 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
Beautiful view & excellent service
This is a very cozy and traditional hotel. Perfect for a romantic giveaway or a family trip. We got a room with the most amazing view of Volos. Excellent location, it is right at Makrinitsa, about 2’ walking from the main square and about 5-7’ from the main parking. It is a little bit hidden after the square, so it is very peaceful and quiet. If you have big luggage it could be a little inconvenient because the street are uneven stone streets, but besides that it is great. Vasiliki is an excellent host, always offering the best customer service possible. Breakfast was nice, french toast, cake, bread, ham, cheese.

tripadvisor
10
Anonymous
7 August 2018
Serbia
Nice place to rest after going to Sporades
View, room layout, host, breakfast

booking
10
Anonymous
13 August 2018
Austria   Austria
Perfect stay
Great breakfast (homemade bread, jam, pies), incredible view, very helpful owners.

booking
10
Anonymous
30 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Extremely lovely owners, delicious homemade breakfast, and amazing views!
Extremely lovely owners, delicious homemade breakfast, and amazing views!

booking
9
Katerina
16 January 2018
Greece   Greece
Sparkling clean room with traditional decor, outstanding view, and the most hospitable of hosts
The hostess prepared home-cooked fresh pies for breakfast every morning, and more traditional dishes. They were delicious and helped us start every morning with the best mood. Both hosts showed genuine interest in us and our wellbeing. They were friendly and very kind. When we realised that our room was a little cold, they responded immediately and demonstrated that they were prepared to provide the best possible service. Additionally, the estate where the hotel is based is magnificent and added to our familiarisation with the local culture.

booking
10
Ion
20 August 2019
Romania   Romania
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Dorina
9 September 2019
Malta
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Anonymous
7 August 2018
Serbia
Nice place to rest after going to Sporades
View, room layout, host, breakfast

booking
10
Anonymous
13 August 2018
Austria   Austria
Perfect stay
Great breakfast (homemade bread, jam, pies), incredible view, very helpful owners.

booking
10
Anonymous
30 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Extremely lovely owners, delicious homemade breakfast, and amazing views!
Extremely lovely owners, delicious homemade breakfast, and amazing views!

booking
9
Katerina
16 January 2018
Greece   Greece
Sparkling clean room with traditional decor, outstanding view, and the most hospitable of hosts
The hostess prepared home-cooked fresh pies for breakfast every morning, and more traditional dishes. They were delicious and helped us start every morning with the best mood. Both hosts showed genuine interest in us and our wellbeing. They were friendly and very kind. When we realised that our room was a little cold, they responded immediately and demonstrated that they were prepared to provide the best possible service. Additionally, the estate where the hotel is based is magnificent and added to our familiarisation with the local culture.

booking
8
Benny
21 March 2019
Israel   Israel
After solving the accessibility difficulties it was great!
The location and the style of the hotel and the awesome view from our room

booking
10
Judith
26 June 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
We enjoyed our stay very much . Yannis and his wife are very generous and welcoming . Highly recommend!!

booking
10
Alina
7 July 2019
Romania   Romania
Exceptional
The place and the venue are perfect!

booking
10
Vítězslav
14 July 2019
Czech Republic   Czech Republic
Exceptional
Nice, quiet and romantic place to stay with Very nice personnel. Very Good breakfests with home made food. And again, Very nice and helpfull personnel :)

booking
10
Aneliyaindzheva
29 July 2019
Bulgaria   Bulgaria
Exceptional
House location is great with beautiful sea view to Volos. Rooms are very clean and nice. People are very kind and are doing their best to welcome guests as a friends.

booking
9
Karpenisi
10 August 2019
USA   USA
An excellent choice for the able-bodied
1. Kind and helpful staff. 2. Fantastic views of Volos and the Pagasetic Gulf (from the seaside rooms and the breakfast terrace) 3. Very clean 4. Prompt service when required 5. 3-foot thick walls 6. Beautifully decorated, lots of carved wooden items 7. Felt secure, we had keys to 3 different doors.

booking
8
Ioannis
19 August 2019
Greece   Greece
A very pleasant stay in a beautiful village.
We were in the smallest room of the establishment yet it provided us with all the necessary comfort: space for 2 cabin size suitcases and 2 tables on which to organize belongings as well as a small cupboard and a very functional bathroom with toiletries. Breakfast on the terrace was also good. The manager was very helpful.

booking
10
Claudiu
2 September 2019
Romania   Romania
Exceptional
Excellent location and service.

booking
10
Bazu
5 September 2019
Romania   Romania
Exceptional
Excelent! I highly recommend!

booking
10
Poli
9 August 2019
Germany   Germany
Great experience. Great staff attitude. Highly recommend!
We very liked the staff’s calm and friendly attitude. The owner has a personal attitude, interested in our comfort. The rooms are cozy and interesting decorated in every detail.

booking
9
Expedia Reviewer
08.07.2017
Canada   Canada
Well worth
The most romantic room with the most amazing view in one of the most  charming towns I have ever been in. Well worth the drive up the  mountain. Try to get good directions and let them know when you were coming and he will meet you in the square as you have to walk a little ways but it is worth it!

expedia
9
Anders Åslund
19.06.2017
USA   USA
Very helpful
Stayed most of a week on vacation. Breakfast every day was perfect with a  nice breeze, good coffee and a breakfast variety each day. Very traditional building and décor. Everyone was very helpful, even when we asked for an early breakfast before a field trip! .

tripadvisor
10
Richard Georgiou
17.09.2017
Australia   Australia

My stay at the Archontiko Evilion was a real pleasure. The hotel itself is a beautiful stone building in a super spot in the quaint village of Makrinitsa; however, it is without a doubt, the owners that make a stay at this hotel such a pleasure. Their knowledge of the surrounding areas, their breakfasts, their evening entertainment and even just their  happy, smiley approach to everything really are something to experience.


And if you do decide to stay here, I highly recommend the 'pan fried chicken' and chocolate cake in the closest restaurant; it's to die for!


google
10
Argy
09.10.2018
Belgium   Belgium
Very hospitable

+We loved our stay. Must ask for a sea view. The owners Kaliopi and Yianni are very hospitable and care about their visitors. It's also the
closest to the best restaurant in town too..

-Our room was great but there are some small rooms with no view. Ask for a sea view..


booking
10
Tripadvisor Reviewer
11.10.2018
Netherlands   Netherlands
Had some difficulty finding it but once we did we discovered jewel of a  hotel with views that are out of this world. Yannis, the manager, and his wife were very gracious and the breakfast was outstanding. Only there one night but most memorable.

tripadvisor
9
Ruth
10.10.2018
Germany   Germany
Great views

The quality of the room, the great views and many windows were wonderful.  The owners are delightful and breakfast omelettes were superb..

-Thebed  was a little too hard for our liking but pillows were great. Also  the hand held shower would not attach to the wall fitting, so the floor got very wet..


booking
10
Jonatan Jonsson
17.07.2019
Italy   Italy
Hospitality
Come for the views, stay for the hospitality and wonderfully cozy rooms.

google
10
Tripadvisor Reviewer
19.06.2019
Spain   Spain
A rare find
A rare find: historically preserved with beautiful views, genuine food  and lovely coffee. The owners made our visit a special treat. We slept with the sea breeze on the third floor of the tower and had views across Volos and ocean below. Perfect for couples, singles and families.

tripadvisor
10
Vítězslav
17.07.2019
Portugal   Portugal
Nice personnel
Nice, quiet and romantic place to stay with Very nice personnel. Very Good  breakfests with home made food. And again, Very nice and helpfull personnel :). -It is little bit far from parking, but you can easy take it by walk in 10 minutes..

booking
10
Aneliyaindzheva
12.08.2019
Israel   Israel
Great view
House location is great with beautiful sea view to Volos. Rooms are very
clean and nice. People are very kind and are doing their best to welcome
guests as a friends..

booking
9
Corneliu
19.08.2019
Switzerland   Switzerland
Great
Traditional rooms, quiet place were you can sleep like a king. Cool over the night.
Warm welcome from the host. Breakfast after 9 o'clock.

google