Κράτηση
για &

Εντυπώσεις - Ξενοδοχείο Ευήλιον

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10
Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

9
Expedia Reviewer
08.07.2017
Well worth
The most romantic room with the most amazing view in one of the most  charming towns I have ever been in. Well worth the drive up the  mountain. Try to get good directions and let them know when you were coming and he will meet you in the square as you have to walk a little ways but it is worth it!

expedia
9
Anders Åslund
19.06.2017
Very helpful
Stayed most of a week on vacation. Breakfast every day was perfect with a  nice breeze, good coffee and a breakfast variety each day. Very traditional building and décor. Everyone was very helpful, even when we asked for an early breakfast before a field trip! .

tripadvisor
10
Richard Georgiou
17.09.2017

My stay at the Archontiko Evilion was a real pleasure. The hotel itself is a beautiful stone building in a super spot in the quaint village of Makrinitsa; however, it is without a doubt, the owners that make a stay at this hotel such a pleasure. Their knowledge of the surrounding areas, their breakfasts, their evening entertainment and even just their  happy, smiley approach to everything really are something to experience.


And if you do decide to stay here, I highly recommend the 'pan fried chicken' and chocolate cake in the closest restaurant; it's to die for!


google
10
Argy
09.10.2018
Very hospitable

+We loved our stay. Must ask for a sea view. The owners Kaliopi and Yianni are very hospitable and care about their visitors. It's also the
closest to the best restaurant in town too..

-Our room was great but there are some small rooms with no view. Ask for a sea view..


booking
10
Tripadvisor Reviewer
11.10.2018
Had some difficulty finding it but once we did we discovered jewel of a  hotel with views that are out of this world. Yannis, the manager, and his wife were very gracious and the breakfast was outstanding. Only there one night but most memorable.

tripadvisor
9
Ruth
10.10.2018
Great views

The quality of the room, the great views and many windows were wonderful.  The owners are delightful and breakfast omelettes were superb..

-Thebed  was a little too hard for our liking but pillows were great. Also  the hand held shower would not attach to the wall fitting, so the floor got very wet..


booking
10
Jonatan Jonsson
17.07.2019
Hospitality
Come for the views, stay for the hospitality and wonderfully cozy rooms.

google
10
Tripadvisor Reviewer
19.06.2019
A rare find
A rare find: historically preserved with beautiful views, genuine food  and lovely coffee. The owners made our visit a special treat. We slept with the sea breeze on the third floor of the tower and had views across Volos and ocean below. Perfect for couples, singles and families.

tripadvisor
10
Vítězslav
17.07.2019
Nice personnel
Nice, quiet and romantic place to stay with Very nice personnel. Very Good  breakfests with home made food. And again, Very nice and helpfull personnel :). -It is little bit far from parking, but you can easy take it by walk in 10 minutes..

booking
10
Aneliyaindzheva
12.08.2019
Great view
House location is great with beautiful sea view to Volos. Rooms are very
clean and nice. People are very kind and are doing their best to welcome
guests as a friends..

booking
8
Corneliu
19.08.2019
Great
Traditional rooms, quiet place were you can sleep like a king. Cool over the night.
Warm welcome from the host. Breakfast after 9 o'clock.

google